More Office Bingo

1 – Thats a good topic for the news letter
2 – Your bound to disagree with this but……..
3 – Talk about eggs on faces!
4 – Benny Hill did it like that. . . or was it Damon Hill, I forget!
5 – Ongoing?. . . lets just say post it notes and call it a day on that one!
6 – Its the new black, I’m telling you!
7 – Dont talk to me about that, I’m the leading authority on it
8 – Chillingly good stuff
9 – Good thing I’ve got this office chair under me
10 – I had a 4 cheese salad from there and it only had 3 cheese’s in it, bloody chumps they are!!
Leave a comment

Filed under office bingo

Leave a Reply

