Obstruction by City AM – The Final

I think that something may have happened to the Rude City AM Man, as for the last 2 mornings I have been happy to see that he has been replaced by a very pleasant young lady.  Well, she’s pleasant for the moment – but I give it a week and she will probably turn out like the Rude Man.

Thinking about it only 3 things could have happened to him:-

1) He’s been moved to another area of the city to distribute his GBH.

2) He was mutilated by the lady and her umbrella earlier in the week.

3) He’s been deported (I know I can be harsh sometimes).

But whatever it is I am happy knowing that when I get near work I will not be getting some horrible Man trying to hit me whilst distributing his papers….

Donohoe

xxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Random happenings!

Leave a Reply

