Obstruction by City AM – Part 2

Ok – I guess I could be boring you with all of this – but just wanted to give you a little update!!

This morning I was ‘not’ the victim of the City AM Man.  Instead he attacked a Lady infront of me using the same tactics that he used on me yesterday – but she ended up dropping her Umbrella!  She did however give him a lot more abuse than I did – but I wont dare write it in this blog…!!

But as I walked past them I did give a little chuckle to myself as I was happy that it wasn’t me that was his victim – as being attacked two days in a row would have meant that I might have to ‘hurt’ him. 

Lets hope that he has learnt his lesson as he sure was getting it ripped out of him by this Lady!

Donohoe

xxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Random happenings!

Leave a Reply

